Cathedral Preparatory School
Villa Maria Academy
Header9.png

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Math Olympiad
Cathedral Prep
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
India Mission Trip Meeting
Cathedral Prep
Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier (McKean)
Thu, Feb 28
Prep-Villa Alumni Professional Networking Social
-
Hagerty Family Events Center
MVP Winter Concert
Villa Maria Academy Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Financial Aid Application Deadline
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Early Dismissal
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Sat, Mar 9
SAT
Cathedral Prep
Sun, Mar 10
Mother-Son Communion Breakfast
H.David Bowes Auditorium @ Cathedral Prep
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Thu, Mar 14
Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Mar 15
Pie & Picasso
-
Villa Maria Academy Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 16
Prep-Villa St. Patrick's Party
-
Hagerty Family Events Center
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
20 out of 25 Service Hours Due
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Thu, Mar 21
Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Teacher In-Service:NO SCHOOL
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Subscribe to Alerts MORP
-
Villa Maria Academy Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Father-Daughter Communion Brunch
Villa Maria Academy Auditorium
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Subscribe to Alerts ITS Benefit Concert
Villa Maria Academy Auditorium
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Hoops for Haiti
-
Hagerty Family Events Center
Subscribe to Alerts Legacy Gala
-
Bayfront Convention Center
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Sat, Apr 6