Cathedral Preparatory School
Villa Maria Academy
Cathedral Preparatory School
Villa Maria Academy

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Prep & Villa GECAC Collection
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Nichols School (Home)
Salata Tennis Complex
Softball - Varsity Girls - Wilmington (Away)
Wilmington Softball Field
Incoming Freshmen Scheduling Night
-
Cathedral Prep
Tue, May 3
25/25 Service Hours Due
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Prep & Villa GECAC Collection
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Incoming Freshmen Scheduling Night
-
Cathedral Prep
Wed, May 4
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Prep & Villa GECAC Collection
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Thu, May 5
AM Activity Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Prep & Villa GECAC Collection
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Fri, May 6
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Freshmen Class Retreat
Hagerty Family Events Center
Prep & Villa GECAC Collection
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
First Friday Speaker Series
-
Hagerty Family Events Center
Early Dismissal
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Canisius (Home)
Salata Tennis Complex
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Volleyball - Varsity Boys - Erie First (Away)
Erie First Christian Academy
Wed, May 11
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Baseball - Varsity Boys - Warren (Away)
Warren Legion Complex
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys - Warren (Away)
Warren Legion Complex
Fri, May 13
AP Testing Week
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Villa Maria Academy Senior Retreat
Panama Rock Scenic Park
Cathedral Prep Senior Breakfast
Cathedral Prep
Baseball - Varsity Boys vs. Corry (Home)
Mercyhurst University
Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Reynolds High School (Home)
Mercyhurst University Softball Field
Tue, May 17
Cathedral Prep Senior Retreat
Peek 'n Peak Resort
Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Villa Maria Academy Senior Breakfast
Villa Maria Academy
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Outreach Day
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day)
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Schedule
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Cathedral Prep Baccalaureate Mass
St. Jude the Apostle Church
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4