Home >
Villa Maria Academy > Athletics > Athletics Calendar
@share
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Thursday, 08/16/2018
11:00AM Golf - Varsity Girls   Away
Happy Valley Invitational   more info
Friday, 08/17/2018
10:30AM Golf - Varsity Girls   Away
Hickory Invitational   more info
Saturday, 08/18/2018
9:00AM Golf - Varsity Girls   Away
Mitdwest Classic   more info
Monday, 08/20/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Erie High School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
9:00AM Golf - Varsity Girls   Away
Region Match   more info
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. McDowell High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/23/2018
8:00AM Golf - Varsity Girls   Home
Region Match   more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Fairview High School
  more info
Monday, 08/27/2018
3:30PM Golf - Varsity Girls   Away
Region Match   more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Warren Area High School
  more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Varsity Girls   Away
McDowell Cup   more info
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
Magnificat   more info
Saturday, 09/01/2018
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
Slippery Rock Tournament   more info
TBD
Water Polo - Varsity Girls   Away
McDowell Cup   more info
2:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Erie High School
  more info
powered by finalsite