Home >
Villa Maria Academy > Athletics > Athletics Calendar
@share
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Monday, 08/20/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Erie High School
  more info
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. McDowell High School
  more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Fairview High School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Warren Area High School
  more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
Magnificat   more info
Saturday, 09/01/2018
11:00AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Erie High School
  more info
12:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Erie High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Corry Area High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Mercyhurst Prep School
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. North East High School
 
7:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. North East High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/08/2018
TBD
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Butler H.S.
  more info
  Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Butler H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
Conneaut H.S. (OH)   more info
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
6:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Fairview High School
  more info
powered by finalsite