Home >
Villa Maria Academy > Athletics > Athletics Calendar
@share
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Friday, 02/23/2018
6:30PM Swimming - Varsity Girls   Away
D-10 Diving Championship   more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
2:00PM Swimming - Varsity Girls   Away
D-10 Swimming Championship   more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
District 10 Championship vs. Mercyhurst or Oil City  
1:00PM Swimming - Varsity Girls   Away
D-10 Swimming Championship   more info
Friday, 03/16/2018
10:45AM Swimming - Varsity Girls   Away
PIAA AA Championship   more info
Saturday, 03/17/2018
10:45AM Swimming - Varsity Girls   Away
PIAA AA Championship   more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. St. Mary's Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
4:30PM Track & Field - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. North Allegheny Senior High
  more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
TBD
Track & Field - Varsity Girls   Away
Knoch Relays   more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Conneaut H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM Track & Field - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Erie High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Warren Area High School
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
Shaker Heights   more info
Saturday, 04/14/2018
10:00AM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Sweet Home H.S.
  more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. McDowell High School
  more info
powered by finalsite