@share
email page print page small type large type


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Service Hours Due
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • Early Dismissal
    • Outreach Day
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Mass 2:25 PM
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • Prom
    Sunday - May 6, 2018
    • Incoming Freshmen Pizza Party 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • Ascension Mass (AM Liturgy)
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • Senior Breakfast
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • Mass 2:25 PM
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • Spirit, Mind, and Body Day
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • Awards Ceremony
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • Senior Retreat
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • MVP Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • Senior Ipad Return
    • Senior Banquet 6:00 PM
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • Senior Finals & Ipad Return
    • Mass 2:25 PM
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • Senior Finals & Ipad Return
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • No School - Memorial Day
    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • ConfessionSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Prep BaccalaureateSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
powered by finalsite