@share
email page print page small type large type


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - September 3, 2018
    • No School
    Tuesday - September 4, 2018
    • A Midsummer Night's Dream Auditions 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 5, 2018
    • A Midsummer Night's Dream Auditions 3:00 PM
    • Parent Night (Financial Aid Night for Senior and Junior Parents) 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 6, 2018
    • School Pictures
    Saturday - September 8, 2018
    • ACT
    • ACT 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - September 12, 2018
    • Prep-Villa Freshmen Parent Guidance Night 6:00 PM
    Friday - September 14, 2018
    • Early Dismissal
    • Prep Freshmen Campus Ministry Beach Party 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 19, 2018
    • Sophomore Class Retreat
    • Prep-Villa Sophomore Parent Guidance Night 6:00 PM
    Friday - September 21, 2018
    • Homecoming Game
    Wednesday - September 26, 2018
    • Freshmen Class RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prep-Villa Junior Parent Guidance NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday - September 28, 2018
    • Junior Class RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy 2018 Homecoming DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
powered by finalsite