@share
email page print page small type large type


Hockey - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 29-8-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
2:30PM
  Away @ HarborCenter
vs. St. Francis HS
CHANGED: This event has changed. 4-6
Fri, 09/22/17
10:10PM
  Away @ Ice Castle
Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge vs. Perinton
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/23/17
4:40PM
  Away @ Ice Castle
Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge vs. Orillia
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/23/17
9:50PM
  Away @ Baierl Galaxy
Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge vs. Butler Valley
Win 4-1
Sun, 09/24/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Baierl Galaxy
Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge vs. Perinton
Win 3-2 SO
Sun, 09/24/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Baierl Galaxy
Pittsburgh Pre-Season Challenge Championship vs. Stoufville
Win 4-2
Tue, 09/26/17
8:30PM
  Home @ Erie Insurance Arena
vs. Meadville High School
Win 5-4
Mon, 10/09/17
9:00PM
  Away @ Pittsburgh Ice Arena
Plum
Win 7-1
Thu, 10/19/17
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
vs. Butler H.S.
Win 6-3
Mon, 10/23/17
9:00PM
  Away @ Bethel Park Ice Rink
Bethel Park
Win 7-1
Mon, 10/30/17
9:00PM
  Away @ Baierl Galaxy
Seneca Valley
Loss 1-2
Thu, 11/09/17
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
vs. North Allegheny Senior High
Loss 1-3
Sat, 11/11/17
11:00AM
  Away @ City of Shaker Heights Ice Arena
Holy Name
Win 7-4
Tue, 11/14/17
8:20PM
  Away @ Ice-O-Plex Southepointe
Canon McMillan
Win 5-2
Thu, 11/16/17
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
Peters Township
Loss 3-4
Sat, 11/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Winterhurst Ice Arena
St. Ed's
Tie 1-1
Tue, 11/21/17
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
vs. Central Catholic
Win 3-1
Thu, 11/30/17
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
Mount Lebanon
Loss 4-5 OT
Fri, 12/01/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena
Jamestown Showcase vs. Culver Academy
Win 5-4
Sat, 12/02/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena
Jamestown Showcase vs. Medina
Win 5-1
Sat, 12/02/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena
Jamestown Showcase vs. Bayard Rustin
Win 6-3
Sun, 12/03/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena
Jamestown Showcase vs. Ontario Hockey Academy
Loss 2-8
Mon, 12/04/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Alpha Ice Complex
vs. Central Catholic
Win 8-3
Mon, 12/11/17
7:10PM
  Away @ Frozen Pond Arena
vs. Butler H.S.
Win 6-3
Tue, 12/19/17
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
Seneca Valley
Win 3-1
Mon, 01/08/18
7:10PM
  Away @ Mount Lebanon
Mount Lebanon
Loss 1-8
Thu, 01/11/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Meadville Area Recreational Complex
Bulldog Invitational vs. Meadville
Win 5-3
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Meadville Area Recreational Complex
Bulldog Invitational vs. Sylvania Northview
CHANGED: This event has changed. 5-2
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Meadville Area Recreational Complex
Bulldog Invitational vs. Peters Township
Win 4-1
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Meadville Area Recreational Complex
Bulldog Invitational vs. Medina
Win 5-1
Sun, 01/14/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Meadville Area Recreational Complex
Bulldog Invitational Championship vs. Bethel Park
Win 4-1
Tue, 01/23/18
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
Canon McMillan
Win 7-4
Fri, 01/26/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Compton Family Ice Arena
Hoosier Cup vs. Glenbrook North
Loss 1-3
Sat, 01/27/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Compton Family Ice Arena
Hoosier Cup vs. Dayton
Win 3-1
Sat, 01/27/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Compton Family Ice Arena
Hoosier Cup vs. Wayzata
Win 7-1
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Ice-O-Plex Southepointe
Peters Township
Win (5-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
5-2
Mon, 02/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Baierl Galaxy
vs. North Allegheny Senior High
Win 3-1
Tue, 02/13/18
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
Bethel Park
Win 7-3
Thu, 02/22/18
8:30PM
  Home @ Mercyhurst Ice Center
Plum
  more info
powered by finalsite