Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/24/17
9:45AM
  Home @ Cathedral Prep High School
Scrimmage vs. Elk Catholic & Grove City
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. North Allegheny Senior High
Loss 43-56
Wed, 12/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. Fort LeBoeuf
Win 58-22
Fri, 12/15/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. Warren Area High School
Loss 33-51
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. General McLane High School
Loss 25-41
Fri, 12/22/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Canisius HS
vs. Canisius
Loss 47-63
Thu, 12/28/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
St. Ed's
Loss 31-58
Wed, 01/03/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. Meadville High School
Loss 29-49
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. St. Ignatius
Loss 32-65
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. Mercyhurst Prep
Win 52-41
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
Erie HS
Loss 20-50
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Edward HS
St. Ed's
Loss 23-63
Sat, 01/20/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Harbor Creek High School
vs. Harbor Creek High School
Win 47-37
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. Greenville High School
Win 52-44
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
  Away @ McDowell High School
vs. McDowell High School
Loss 35-52
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Meadville High School
vs. Meadville High School
Loss 50-54
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. McDowell High School
Loss (35-38)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
35-38
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Erie High School
Erie HS
Loss (37-59)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
37-59
Thu, 02/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Mercyhurst Prep High School
vs. Mercyhurst Prep
Win 41-37 OT
Tue, 02/13/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Joann Mullen Gymnasium
vs. McDowell High School
Loss 50-55
powered by finalsite