Home >
Cathedral Preparatory School > About Us > Senior Administration
@share
email page print page small type large type



Rev. Scott Jabo, President


(814) 453-7737 Ext. 2230

Scott.Jabo@prep-villa.com

Mr. William Flanagan '87, Director of Athletics


Prep (814) 453-7737 Ext. 2227

Villa (814) 838-2061 Ext. 3227

Bill.Flanagan@prep-villa.com

Mr. William G. Pituch '01, Vice-President of Academics and Student Affairs

Mrs. Lauren Varner '03, Director of Advancement


(814) 838-2061 Ext. 3245

Lauren.Varner@prep-villa.com

Mr. Mark Zukowski '87, Chief Financial Officer


(814) 453-7737 Ext. 2226

Mark.Zukowski@prep-villa.com

Mr. Timothy Dougherty `98, Director of Enrollment Management


(814) 453-7737 Ext.3 (office)

(814) 455-5462 (fax)

(814) 440-4121 (mobile)

Timothy.Dougherty@prep-villa.com


Mrs. Jamie Brim, Mother Teresa Academy Principal


(814) 455-0580

Jamie.Brim@mtasaints.com

powered by finalsite