Cathedral Preparatory School
Villa Maria Academy
IMG_5336.jpg

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Nov 1
Cathedral Prep Weekly Mass
-
St. Peter Cathedral/H. David Bowes Auditorium
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Cathedral Prep Weekly Mass
-
St. Peter Cathedral/H. David Bowes Auditorium
Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Cathedral Prep Weekly Mass
-
St. Peter Cathedral/H. David Bowes Auditorium
Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Giving Day
Cathedral Prep, Villa Maria Academy & Mother Teresa Academy
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Cathedral Prep Weekly Mass
-
St. Peter Cathedral/H. David Bowes Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier Church- McKean, PA
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30