Cathedral Preparatory School
Villa Maria Academy
JaboAllSchool.jpg

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Fratres et Unum
-
Chapel
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Fratres et Unum
-
Chapel
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Prep Weekly Mass
Cathedral Prep
Fri, Jan 11
Student Choreography Showcase
Villa Maria Academy Auditorium
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Math Olympiad Contest #4
Cathedral Prep
Wed, Jan 16
Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier (McKean)
Thu, Jan 17
Prep Weekly Mass
Cathedral Prep
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier (McKean)
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week: Learn Day
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week: Serve Day
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week: Pray Day
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Campus Ministry Meetings
-
Cathedral Prep
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Prayer Series
St. Francis Xavier (McKean)
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week: Lead Day
Cathedral Prep & Villa Maria Academy
Sat, Feb 2