@share
email page print page small type large type


Athletics Calendar

Friday, 08/18/2017
TBD
Golf - Varsity Boys   Away
Region Match   more info
Saturday, 08/19/2017
9:30AM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
Scrimmage at Mentor   more info
10:00AM Football - Freshman Boys   Home
Scrimmage vs. Mentor   more info
10:30AM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
Scrimmage at Mentor   more info
Monday, 08/21/2017
11:00AM Golf - Varsity Boys   Away
Latrobe Invitational   more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Central Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 08/26/2017
12:00PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Central Catholic
  more info
1:30PM Golf - Varsity Boys   Away
University School Invite   more info
Sunday, 08/27/2017
1:00PM Golf - Varsity Boys   Away
Gilmour Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
TBD
Golf - Varsity Boys   Away
Region Match   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
6:00PM Football - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. McDowell High School
  more info
Friday, 09/01/2017
TBD
Water Polo - Varsity Boys   Away
McDowell Cup   more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Erie High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/02/2017
TBD
Water Polo - Varsity Boys   Away
McDowell Cup   more info
2:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Warren Area High School
  more info
powered by finalsite