@share
email page print page small type large type


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • Freshmen Retreat
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • Mass 2:25 PM
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • No School
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • Early Dismissal
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • Mass (AM Liturgy) 2:25 PM
    • Prep and Villa present "To Kill A Mockingbird" 7:00 PM
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Prep and Villa present "To Kill A Mockingbird" 7:00 PM
    Saturday - October 14, 2017
    • Prep and Villa present "To Kill A Mockingbird" 7:00 PM
    Sunday - October 15, 2017
    • Prep and Villa present "To Kill A Mockingbird" 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • Mass 2:25 PM
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • No School - Teacher Inservice (Faith Formation Day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - October 22, 2017
    • Prep Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • ConfessionSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • MassSignup for an alert reminder. 2:25 PM
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • 10 out of 25 hours dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ConfessionSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
powered by finalsite