@share
email page print page small type large type


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • All 25 Service Hours Must Be Completed
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • Early Dismissal / Faculty Meeting
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • Freshmen Vocation Talk
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • Confessions in Theology Classrooms all day
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • AM Liturgy 10:00 AM to 11:05 AM
    • NHS Induction Ceremony 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • Outreach Day
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Spirit, Mind, and Body Day
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • Senior Retreat
    • Confession 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Prep and Villa Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Senior ipad CollectionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM
    • AM LiturgySignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:05 AM
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Prep PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior ipad CollectionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School / Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • ConfessionSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Prep BaccalaureateSignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite