Home >
Villa Maria Academy > About Us > Senior Administration
@share
email page print page small type large type


Rev. Scott Jabo, President


(814) 453-7737 Ext. 2230

Scott.Jabo@prep-villa.com

Mr. Mark Zukowski '87 Chief Financial Officer

(814) 453-7737 Ext. 2226

mark.zukowski@prep-villa.com

Ms. Brenda Karlinchak M.Ed. '88, Principal of Villa Maria Academy


(814) 838-2061 Ext. 3224

Brenda.Karlinchak@prep-villa.com

Mr. William Flanagan '87, Director of Athletics


Prep (814) 453-7737 Ext. 2227

Villa (814) 838-2061 Ext. 3227

Bill.Flanagan@prep-villa.com

Mr. Chris Hagerty B.A. '75, Director of Strategic Initiatives


(814) 453-7737 Ext. 3226

Chris.Hagerty@prep-villa.com

Mr. Jim Smith, Principal of Cathedral Preparatory School


(814) 453-7737 Ext. 2232

James.Smith@prep-villa.com

Mrs. Lauren Varner '03 Director of Advancement


(814) 838-2061 Ext. 3245

Lauren.Varner@prep-villa.com

powered by finalsite